Mobile Suit Legends the RPG

Hollow Evolution Guide

Go down

Hollow Evolution Guide

Post by Isshin on Mon Oct 11, 2010 5:46 pm

Hollow Evolution Guide

You start out as one entity, a Hollow. Basically a monster with a mask. But as you get stronger, specifically your Evolution Stat, you will begin to unlock new powers and transcend into a greater form. The classifications of hollows are as follows: Hollow, Menos, Gillian, Adjuchas, Vasto Lorde, and finally the Arrancar.

In our version of Bleach, the arrancar isn't some creation of Aizen Souske, since Aizen doesn't exists here. They are the next step of evolution after Vasto Lorde. Same concept, they are Hollow who've ripped off their masks to gain shinigami powers.

Your change from one class to the other varies from your Evolution points. At 0-299, you will remain as a Hollow.

    Hollow (虚 (ホロウ), horō) are a race of creatures which are born from Human souls who, for various reasons, do not cross over to Soul Society after their death and stay in the Human World for too long. They are corrupt spirits with supernatural powers that devour the souls of both living and deceased Humans. Hollows settle in Hueco Mundo, but can cross over to the Human World and Soul Society.

At 600 to 1199 Evolution points you are in Menos Class.

    Though most Hollows are simply transformed Human souls, a sub-group of Hollows known as Menos (メノス, menosu; Spanish for "Minus" or "Less"), exist. Menos are conglomerations of hundreds of normal Hollows, resulting in a single composite entity of far greater strength than any normal Hollow.

At 1200 to 2399 Evolution points you are in Gillian Class.

    Gillian (最下大虚 (ギリアン), girian; Japanese for "Lowest Great Hollow"), also called Menos Grande (大虚 (メノスグランデ), menosu gurande; Spanish for "Less Big" or "Big Minus", Japanese for "Great Hollow") are the first and weakest of all Menos. In human terms they would be considered foot soldiers. There are many of them and they all look alike. In Soul Society, they are the "Menos" that are generally referred to in textbooks. Gillians are huge, but they are slow and have beast-like intellect.

At 2400 to 4999 you are in Adjuchas Class.

    Adjuchas (中級大虚 (アジューカス), ajūkasu; Japanese for "Intermediate Great Hollow") are the second classification of Menos. They are smaller than Gillians and far fewer in number. However, they're much smarter and stronger than Gillians. They're often the ones who lead Gillians into battle. Adjuchas are commonly solitary creatures rarely joining into groups. They are powerful enough to challenge a captain of the Gotei 13.

At 5000 and above you are in Vasto Lorde Class.

    Vasto Lorde (最上大虚 (ヴァストローデ), vasuto rōde; Japanese for "Highest Great Hollow") are the third classification of Menos and the highest level of evolution. They are extremely small Hollows, roughly the same size as humans and are extremely rare in number. It is said that you could count their entire number within Hueco Mundo with only the fingers of your hand. The Vasto Lordes' combat capabilities are above that of the captains of the Gotei 13.

BONUSES PER CLASS (attainable only before Arrancar Transformation)

Hollow's 2nd class is Menos. It will boost give you 500 Reiatsu Bonus.

Hollow's 3rd class is Gillian. It will boost give you 1000 Reiatsu Bonus.

Hollow's 4th class is Adjuchas. It will boost give you 1500 Reiatsu Bonus.

Your 5th class is Vasto Lorde. Final evolution stat point will give you 2000 Reiatsu Bonus.

There is a special level called Arrancar which you can gain after your SA is approved.

_____I love Mobile Suit Legends_____

Number of posts : 466
Age : 29
Registration date : 2007-09-16

Back to top Go down

Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum